Read about our COVID-19 Prevention Protocols

Year-Round Staff & Board of Directors

Administrative Staff

Michael Youse

Michael Youse

Executive Director
myouse@lutherancamping.org

Zach Weiss

Zach Weiss

Associate Executive Director
Kirchenwald Director
zweiss@lutherancamping.org

Pastor Matt Lenahan

Pastor Matt Lenahan

Director
Wittel Farm Growing Project
wfgp@wittelfarm.org

Marilyn Dolly

Marilyn Dolly

Office Manager
mdolly@lutherancamping.org

Thomas Reddinger

Thomas Reddinger

Marketing & IT Coordinator
Nawakwa Registrar
treddinger@lutherancamping.org


Year-Round Staff

Paul Askey

Paul Askey

Maintenance Manager
at Nawakwa
paskey@lutherancamping.org

Kathy Kerr

Kathy Kerr

Food Service at Nawakwa

Ronald Kerr

Ronald Kerr

Maintenance Support
at Nawakwa

RJ Myers

RJ Myers

Food Service
at Kirchenwald

Sara Weiss

Sara Weiss

Kirchenwald Registrar
sweiss@lutherancamping.org

Pastor Conrad Youse

Pastor Conrad Youse

Maintenance Manager
at Kirchenwald/The Wittel Farm

2022 Board of Directors

  • Daryl Ackerman
  • Rachel Berkebile
  • Rev. Nora Foust
  • Rev. Stephen Herr
  • Lyle Hosler
  • Eric Huth
  • Julie Theresa Jackson
  • Deacon Emily Myallis
  • Rev. Drahomir Oslik
  • Rev. George Schneider
  • Charles Roberts
  • Thomas Sites
  • Cornelia Taylor